Contrast
x

Jobs at CAMPUS 02 University of Applied Sciences

Our staff members contribute greatly to the success of FH CAMPUS 02 thanks to the competent way of their work. We are looking for persons with entrepreneurial thinking and acting, who are flexible and ready to take over responsibility.

If you are interested in joining our team, please browse through our current job vacancy notices. We also welcome speculative applications. Your relevant documents including your curriculum vitae and references should be sent to: jobs@campus02.at

Please note that any travel expenses arising in relation to a job application procedure cannot be reimbursed by FH CAMPUS 02. Thank you for your understanding.

 

famfreundlbetr aufkleber

We are pleased to announce that CAMPUS 02 has been awarded the first prize in the category Non-Profit Business in the competition “Taten statt Worte” (“Deeds instead of words”) for the most family-friendly business in Styria.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Kontrast
x

Jobs an der FH CAMPUS 02

Unsere MitarbeiterInnen tragen durch ihre Kompetenzen maßgeblich zum Erfolg der FH CAMPUS 02 bei. Als FH der Wirtschaft suchen wir KollegInnen, die unternehmerisch denken und handeln, die flexibel und bereit sind, Verantwortung zu übernehmen.

Haben Sie auch Interesse an einer Mitarbeit? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung zu unseren aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen. Weiters sind wir gerne bereit, Ihre Initiativbewerbung in Evidenz zu nehmen. Senden Sie Ihre aussagekräftigen Unterlagen inklusive Lebenslauf und Zeugnissen bitte an: jobs@campus02.at

Wir bitten Sie um Verständnis, dass Reisekosten, die im Zusammenhang mit dem Auswahlverfahren entstehen, von der FH CAMPUS 02 nicht ersetzt werden können.

famfreundlbetr aufkleber

Wir freuen uns über den 1. Platz in der Kategorie Non-Profit-Unternehmen beim Wettbewerb „Taten statt Worte“, bei dem die familienfreundlichsten Unternehmen der Steiermark prämiert werden!

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen