HAVE YOU ALREADY SENT YOUR APPLICATION?
SECURE YOUR PLACE AT OUR UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES NOW
Days
Hours
minutes
Seconds
Das Datum für den nächsten Bewerbungsschluss folgt demnächst ...
Your dream degree programme is just a few steps away.

Master's programme Entrepreneurship & Sales Management

With new study content 

In today's dynamic business world, the link between entrepreneurship and sales is crucial. This unique link forms the core of this Master's programme. A company is only successful if it can sell its products and services profitably. Sales is only excellent in the long term if it recognises and skilfully exploits entrepreneurial opportunities on the market. Therefore, entrepreneurial success always requires both: entrepreneurship and sales!!
Our study programme helps you to take your entrepreneurial skills, your leadership skills and your sales talent to the next level.

Take off professionally

Career opportunities with Entrepreneurship & Sales Management

The industry continues to have a high demand for sales experts, with requirements increasing particularly in the areas of networking and entrepreneurial thinking. This special way of thinking - identifying opportunities and exploiting them on the market side - is a core element of the degree programme. Successful sales managers are also entrepreneurs, whether they are self-employed, employees with an entrepreneurial mindset or managing directors and owners of a company. Companies are only successful if they are able to sell their products and services, because: "Nothing happens until a sale is made" - Thomas Watson. A successful entrepreneur is essentially an excellent salesperson.

Possible career prospects include positions such as head of sales, key account manager, entrepreneur/founder, product manager, start-up investor, e-commerce manager, sales analyst, business development manager, management consultant, channel manager, e-commerce manager. With our Master's degree programme, you will be ideally equipped to succeed in these varied fields.

What awaits you during the degree programme

Content focus & core areas

Sales experts always act as entrepreneurs and are instrumental in recognising and successfully exploiting market opportunities. This unique, market-driven perspective in an entrepreneurial context enables you to become a driving force for innovation and growth in your company. In just
Our Master's programme enables you to four semesters , our Master's programme enables you to develop your skills in core business and sales-related areas. As a "University of Applied Sciences of Business", we have experienced lecturers from business and academia. During your studies, you will receive continuous feedback and valuable suggestions to strengthen your skills as an entrepreneur or salesperson - be it for your business idea, your own (newly) founded company, your family business or your role in a large corporation.
Our practice-orientated curriculum combines the three pillars of the programme: entrepreneurship, sales management and leadership. In detail, it deals with networking and financing, business plans, strategies, customer-centred company orientation, automation of core sales processes, negotiation skills and a secure roadmap in the digital world.

Professional activity

The part-time degree programme is organised in such a way that full-time employment is possible. The majority of courses take place on Friday afternoons and Saturdays, although individual evening courses can be added during the week. Students without a job can also complete the programme and use the resulting network to find a job.

Facts

4
Semester

Part-time

Ideal for professionals who want to develop their skills and for students without professional experience who are only entering the world of work during their Master's programme.

Study operation

Part-time: 17 weeks/semester
Generally Friday, 14:30 to 21:30
Saturday, 8:00 to 16:00
Individual evening appointments possible during the week.

An intensive week takes place from 16 to 21 September at the beginning of the 1st semester.

Starting Your Studies:: 13. September 2024

Degree:

Master of Arts in Business, MA

Approved study places

25

ECTS —> 120 CREDITS
Costs: 363,36
Euro/semester plus ÖH contribution (currently: € 24,70) for EU/EEA citizens

More detailed information for non-EU nationals and possible study grants can be found at www.campus02.at/studiengebuehren/

Studyplace

Main Focus

The Master's programme trains business personalities and managers in sales management . Equipped with all modern tools, students are trained to deal confidently with the conflicting priorities of "customer wishes - company goals - own interests".

 

Application

  • 01Online Application
  • 02Submission of further application documents
  • 03Admission interview with the Commission

Application deadline: Click here for the deadlines.

Requirements

The admission requirement for the Master's degree programme in Entrepreneurship & Sales Management is a completed Bachelor's degree programme in a relevant subject or an equivalent degree programme at a recognised domestic or foreign post-secondary educational institution.

The two-tier system of academic education also gives graduates of other degree programmes and other universities in Austria and abroad the opportunity to enter the Master's degree programme at CAMPUS 02.

At least 30 ECTS from economic subject areas must be proven.

Here you will find further information on admission.

 

Semester overview

Course schedule

Fullscreen
1st semester
2nd semester
3rd semester
4th semester
4 ECTS Credits
Analytics & Sales
4 ECTS Credits
Customer Journey
2 ECTS Credits
Customer management
4 ECTS Credits
Leading & Networking
3 ECTS Credits
General framework
2 ECTS Credits
Strategic action
5 ECTS Credits
Strategic management
6 ECTS Credits
Sales management
6 ECTS Credits
Customer Specifications
6 ECTS Credits
Digital Sales
4 ECTS Credits
Digital Work
5 ECTS Credits
Leadership tools
4 ECTS Credits
Customer management
2 ECTS Credits
General framework
3 ECTS Credits
Strategic action
6 ECTS Credits
Digital Sales in Practice
12 ECTS Credits
Master thesis
7 ECTS Credits
Strategic customer management
5 ECTS Credits
Scientific work
3 ECTS Credits
Coaching of employees
3 ECTS Credits
Master's examination by commission
11 ECTS Credits
Master thesis
7 ECTS Credits
Sales management trends
6 ECTS Credits
Future management
30 ECTS Credits
30 ECTS Credits
30 ECTS Credits
30 ECTS Credits
120 ECTS Credits
Compass to success

Your path to a degree programme

Online application

Your path to studying begins with a registration in our campus-management-system and the subsequent online application. If you have already studied at our UAS, registration is no longer necessary and you can apply directly in C02online .

Application documents

In addition to the online application, we ask you to complete the required application documents online as soon as possible. After reviewing the submitted documents, you will be contacted by us regarding the next steps. 

Admission interview

The admissions interview with the committee is the last step on your path to studying and gives you the chance to impress in person or virtually.

Master Entrepreneurship & Sales Management

Contact for further information

Masterstudium Entrepreneur­ship & Sales Management

Mit neuen Studieninhalten 

In der heutigen dynamischen Geschäftswelt ist die Verbindung zwischen unternehmerischem Handeln und Sales von entscheidender Bedeutung. Diese einzigartige Verknüpfung bildet den Kern dieses Masterstudiums. Ein Unternehmen ist erst erfolgreich, wenn es seine Produkte und Dienstleistungen gewinnbringend verkaufen kann. Vertrieb ist langfristig nur dann ausgezeichnet, wenn er unternehmerische Chancen auf dem Markt erkennt und geschickt nutzt. Daher ist für unternehmerischen Erfolg immer beides erforderlich: Entrepreneurship und Sales!
Unser Studium hilft Ihnen, Ihre unternehmerischen Fähigkeiten, Ihre Führungskompetenzen und Ihr Vertriebstalent auf das nächste Level zu heben.

Beruflich durchstarten

Karrierechancen Mit Entrepreneurship & Sales Management

Die Industrie verzeichnet nach wie vor einen hohen Bedarf an Vertriebsexpert*innen, wobei die Anforderungen insbesondere in den Bereichen Vernetzung und unternehmerisches Denken steigen. Dieses spezielle Denken – Chancen zu identifizieren und marktseitig zu nutzen – ist ein Kernelement des Studiums. Erfolgreiche Sales Manager*innen sind zugleich Unternehmer*innen, sei es als Selbstständige, Angestellte mit unternehmerischem Mindset oder als Geschäftsführer*in und Eigentümer*in eines Betriebs. Unternehmen sind erst dann erfolgreich, wenn richtig verkauft wird, denn: „Nothing happens until a sale is made“ – Thomas Watson. Ein*e erfolgreiche*r Unternehmer*in ist im Kern ein*e ausgezeichnete*r Verkäufer*in.

Mögliche berufliche Perspektiven beinhalten Positionen wie Head of Sales, Key Account Manager*in, Unternehmer*in/Gründer*in, Produktmanager*in, Startup-Investor*in, E-Commerce Manager*in, Sales Analyst*in, Business Development Manager*in, Unternehmensberater*in, Channel Manager*in, E*Commerce Manager*in. Mit unserem Masterstudiengang sind Sie bestens gerüstet, um in diesen abwechslungsreichen Aufgabenfeldern erfolgreich zu sein.

Was Sie im Studium erwartet

Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte & Kernbereiche

Vertriebsexpert*innen agieren stets auch als Unternehmer*innen und sind maßgeblich daran beteiligt, Marktchancen zu erkennen und erfolgreich zu nutzen. Diese einzigartige, marktgetrieben Perspektive im unternehmerischen Kontext befähigt Sie, eine treibende Kraft für Innovationen und Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens zu werden.
Unser Masterstudium ermöglicht Ihnen in nur vier Semestern eine umfassende Weiterentwicklung in unternehmerischen und vertriebsspezifischen Kernbereichen. Als “Fachhochschule der Wirtschaft” haben wir erfahrene Lektor*innen aus der Wirtschaft und dem akademischen Umfeld. Während Ihres Studiums erhalten Sie kontinuierlich Feedback und wertvolle Anregungen, um Ihre Fähigkeiten als Unternehmer*in oder Verkäufer*in zu stärken – sei es für Ihre Business-Idee , das eigene (neu) gegründete Unternehmen, Ihr Familienunternehmen oder Ihre Rolle in einem Großkonzern.
Unser praxisorientierter Lehrplan verbindet die drei Säulen des Studiums: Entrepreneurship, Sales Management und Leadership. Im Detail geht es um Networking und Finanzierung, Businesspläne, Strategien, kundenzentrierter Unternehmensausrichtung, Automatisierung vertrieblicher Kernprozesse, Verhandlungsführung und einen sicheren Fahrplan in der digitalen Welt.

Berufliche Tätigkeit & Berufspraktikum

Das berufsbegleitende Studium ist so organisiert, dass eine Vollzeitbeschäftigung möglich ist. Die Lehrveranstaltungen finden zum Großteil Freitagnachmittag und Samstag statt, wobei einzelne Abendveranstaltungen unter der Woche dazukommen können. Auch Studierende ohne Beruf können das Studium absolvieren und das dadurch entstehende Netzwerk für die Jobsuche nutzen.

Bewerbung schon abgeschickt?
Sichern Sie sich Ihren Studienplatz
Tage
Stunden
Minuten
Sekunden
Das Datum für den nächsten Bewerbungsschluss folgt demnächst ...
In wenigen Schritten zum Wunschstudium

Facts

4
Semester

Berufsbegleitend

Ideal für Berufstätige, die sich weiterentwickeln wollen sowie für Studierende ohne berufliche Erfahrungen, die erst während des Masterstudiums in die Berufswelt einsteigen.

Studienbetrieb

Berufsbegleitend: 17 Wochen/Semester
Grundsätzlich Freitag, 14:30 bis 21:30 Uhr
Samstag, 8:00 bis 16:00 Uhr
Einzelne Abendtermine unter der Woche möglich.

Zu Studienbeginn im 1. Semester findet eine Intensivwoche statt.

Studienbeginn: September 2024

ABSCHLUSS:

Master of Arts in Business, MA

Genehmigte Studienplätze

25

ECTS —> 120 CREDITS
Kosten: 363,36
Euro/Semester zuzüglich ÖH-Beitrag (dzt: € 22,70) für EU-/EWR-Bürger*innen

Genauere Infos für Staatsangehörige außerhalb der EU und mögliche Studienbeihilfen finden Sie auf www.campus02.at/studiengebuehren/

Studienort

Schwerpunkte

Das Masterstudium bildet Unternehmenspersönlichkeiten und Führungskräfte im Sales Management aus. Ausgestattet mit allen modernen Werkzeugen wird der sichere Umgang im Spannungsfeld „Kund*innenwünsche – Unternehmensziele – eigene Interessen“ trainiert.

 

Bewerbung

  • 01Online Bewerbung
  • 02Einreichung weiterer Bewerbungsunterlagen laut Anforderungen
  • 03Aufnahmegespräch mit der Kommission

Bewerbungsfrist: Hier geht es zu den Fristen.

Voraussetzungen

Zugangsvoraussetzung für das Masterstudium Entrepreneurship & Sales Management ist ein abgeschlossener facheinschlägiger Bachelorstudiengang oder ein gleichwertiges Studium an einer anerkannten inländischen oder ausländischen postsekundären Bildungseinrichtung.

Das zweistufige System der akademischen Ausbildung eröffnet somit auch Absolvent*innen anderer Studienrichtungen und anderer in- und ausländischer Hochschulen die Möglichkeit, in das Masterstudium an der FH CAMPUS 02 einzusteigen.

Es sind mindestens 40 ECTS aus wirtschaftlichen Fachbereichen nachzuweisen.

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zur Zulassung

 

Semester-Übersicht

Lehrveranstalt­ungsplan

Fullscreen
1. Semester
2. Semester
3. Semester
4. Semester
4 ECTS Credits
Analytics & Sales
4 ECTS Credits
Customer Journey
2 ECTS Credits
Kundenmanagement
4 ECTS Credits
Leading & Networking
3 ECTS Credits
Rahmenbedingungen
2 ECTS Credits
Strategisches Handeln
5 ECTS Credits
Strategisches Management
6 ECTS Credits
Vertriebsmanagement
6 ECTS Credits
Customer Specifications
6 ECTS Credits
Digital Sales
4 ECTS Credits
Digital Work
5 ECTS Credits
Führungsinstrumente
4 ECTS Credits
Kundenmanagement
2 ECTS Credits
Rahmenbedingungen
3 ECTS Credits
Strategisches Handeln
6 ECTS Credits
Digital Sales in Practice
12 ECTS Credits
Masterarbeit
7 ECTS Credits
Strategisches Kundenmanagement
5 ECTS Credits
Wissenschaftlich Arbeiten
3 ECTS Credits
Coaching von Mitarbeiter*innen
3 ECTS Credits
Kommissionelle Masterprüfung
11 ECTS Credits
Masterarbeit
7 ECTS Credits
Trends im Sales Management
6 ECTS Credits
Zukunftsmanagement
30 ECTS Credits
30 ECTS Credits
30 ECTS Credits
30 ECTS Credits
120 ECTS Credits
Kompass zum Erfolg

Ihr Weg zum Studium

Online-Bewerbung

Ihr Weg ins Studium beginnt mit der Registrierung in unserem Campus-Management-System und der anschließenden Online-Bewerbung. Haben Sie bereits an unserer FH studiert, ist keine Registrierung mehr notwendig und Sie können sich direkt in C02online bewerben.

Bewerbungsunterlagen

Zusätzlich zur Online-Bewerbung bitten wir Sie die erforderlichen Bewerbungsunterlagen so rasch als möglich online zu ergänzen. Nach der Sichtung der eingereichten Unterlagen werden Sie von uns betreffend der weiteren Vorgehensweise kontaktiert. 

Aufnahmegespräch

Das Aufnahmegespräch mit der Kommission ist der letzte Schritt auf Ihrem Weg ins Studium und gibt Ihnen die Chance auch im persönlichen oder virtuellen Kennenlernen zu überzeugen.

Master Entrepreneurship & Sales Management

Kontakt für weitere Informationen