Annual General Meeting

The General Assembly consists of representatives of all shareholders of CAMPUS 02 GmbH and, as an opinion-forming and decision-making body of the shareholders, has extensive co-determination rights.

In § 35 of the GmbH Law, a number of matters are expressly assigned to the General Meeting for resolution or approval. In addition, further matters and legal transactions can be made subject to approval by the shareholders in the articles of association. The management is bound by these instructions from the general meeting.

Annual General Meeting


  • Präsident Ing. Josef Herk, Wirtschaftskammer Steiermark


  • Mag.a Silvia Störi, Raiffeisenlandesbank Steiermark AG
  • Dr. Otto Maxa, Steiermärkische Bank und Sparkassen AG
  • Dr. Martin Neubauer, Wirtschaftsförderungsinstitut Steiermark
  • Mag. Gernot Pagger, Industriellen Vereinigung Steiermark
  • KommR Mag. Dr. Günther Witamwas, GWB Beteiligungs-GmbH